365 days 365 Cinema Classics

So hello!!! There was a time about a decade ago when I would watch a movie or read a book, and remain under its spell for days at end, scribble notes about it, discuss it with friends. Gone are the days!!! Now it is about work and family.

But still in my heart of hearts and in my laptop I carry a beautiful burden of unwatched movies. And I want to lighten up. So I decided, I have to take it one day at a time. So for one year, everyday I will be watching one classic and write my thoughts about it here. Would anyone else like to join me in this? Let me know. I would be glad to have a co-reviewer of sorts!

Leave a Reply

